GS-Hydro Singapore

Sales hub for: Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Austalia

No. 5 Soon Lee Street

#06-39 Pioneer Point, Singapore 627607

Phone: +65 62 650 071

Fax: +65 62 650 074

Customer Service – Gdynia

handlowy@gshydro.com

Mariusz Safianowski
Customer Service Manager

Mariusz.Safianowski@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 18
+48 601 630 853

Adam Michalak
Technical and Sales Specialist

Adam.Michalak@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 20
+48 693 904 050

Ireneusz Szylbert
Technical and Sales Specialist

Ireneusz.Szylbert@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 23
+48 693 905 680

Agnieszka Dzikowska-Makuc
Technical and Sales Specialist

Agnieszka.Dzikowska@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 24
+48 693 904 020

Bartłomiej Winikajtys
Technical and Sales Specialist

Bartlomiej.Winikajtys@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 27
+48 695 651 650

Jacek Kamiński
Technical and Sales Specialist

Jacek.Kaminski@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 25
+48 667 037 000

Radosław Sikora
Technical and Sales Specialist

Radoslaw.Sikora@gshydro.com
+48 693 904 070

Krzysztof Bychowski
Manager of Projects

Krzysztof.Bychowski@gshydro.com
Mobile: +48 693 900 035

Mieczysław Jaworski
Production Engineer

Mieczyslaw.Jaworski@gshydro.com
Mobile: +48 605 459 802

Mariusz Zwolennik
Electrical Department Manager

Mariusz.Zwolennik@gshydro.com
Mobile: +48 785 180 111

Marek Chodowiec
Warehouse Manager

Mobile: +48 785 180 115
marek.chodowiec@gshydro.com

How to find us

GS-Hydro Worldwide

GS-HYDRO Austria/Germany

Austria & Germany, Croatia, Czech, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

GS-Hydro Poland

Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia

TESS-AS

Norway (Distributor)

GS-HYDRO Singapore

Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Austalia

GS-HYDRO UK

UK, Ireland

Raiha Hydraulics Oy

Finland (Distributor), Russia (Non-exclusive distributor)

GS-HYDRO Brasil

Brasil, Chile, Peru, South America

GS-HYDRO Korea

South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Philippines

GS-Hydro Spain

Spain, France, Italy, Turkey, Portugal, Malta, Mediterranean area, Middle East

GS-HYDRO USA

USA, Mexico, Canada

GS-Hydro Corporate Headquaters

INTERPUMP PIPING GS

Via E. Fermi, 25

42049 Sant’Ilario (RE), Italy

Phone: +39 0522 904311
Fax: +39 050 704444